

VARIOUS COMMITTEES ON BOARD

CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY COMMITTEE

Sr. No.	Name of Member	Category
1	Ms. Tulsi Jayakumar	Non- Executive -Independent Director-
		Chairperson
2	Mr. Vedant Birla	Chairman & Managing Director-
		Member
3	Mr. Sanjay Kothari	Non- Executive- Non Independent
		Director-Member
4	Mr. Vikas Thapa	Non- Executive- Independent Director-
	_	Member

AUDIT COMMITTEE

Sr. No.	Name of Member	Category
1	Ms. Raji Vishwanathan	Non- Executive- (Woman)
		Independent Director- Chairperson
2	Mr. Vedant Birla	Chairman & Managing Director
3	Mr. Kaleginanaoor	Non- Executive- Independent Director-
	Chandrasekhar Sharma	Member
4	Mr. Sanjay Kothari	Non- Executive- Non-Independent
		Director-Member
5	Ms. Tulsi Jayakumar	Non- Executive- Independent Director-
		Member
6	Mr. Paramasivan Angala	Non- Executive- Independent Director-
	Srinivasan	Member

NOMINATION & REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

Sr. No.	Name of Member	Category
1	Mr. Vikas Thapa	Non- Executive- Independent Director-
	_	Chairperson
2	Mr. Vedant Birla	Chairman & Managing Director-
		Member
3	Ms. Tulsi Jayakumar	Non- Executive- Independent Director-
	-	Member
4	Ms. Raji Vishwanathan	Non- Executive-(Woman)
	-	Independent Director-Member



STAKEHOLDERS RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE

Sr. No.	Name of Member	Category
1	Mr. Sanjay Kothari	Non- Executive-Non- Independent
		Director-Chairperson
2	Mr. Vedant Birla	Chairman & Managing Director-
		Member
3	Mr. Paramasivan	Non- Executive- Independent Director-
	Angala Srinivasan	Member
4	Ms. Raji Vishwanathan	Non- Executive- (Woman)
		Independent Director-Member

For, Birla Precision Technologies Limited

PARTH Dyskil v good by 74.000 H Collection of the Collection of th

Parth Matolia Company Secretary